Seo Young, My Daughter

So I just finished watching this epic Lee Bo Young and Lee Sang Yoon drama series — yes all 50 episodes of it in six days. I saved the link way back in December 2015 when I was well so much iinto Park Hye Jin while following ‘Cheese In The Trap.’ I must have watched at least half of the first episode but lost interest when I learned it was going to be 50 episodes. Funny how today felt more sad than happy because I could still use more of Kang Woo Jae and Lee Seo Young on-screen romance, the separation anxiety from this drama is killing me.

Leave a Reply

